Rise & View Krew free kids holiday club

Our new FREE Strike a Light‘s kids holiday club for Saunders Park starts on Friday 12th April!

Rise & View Krew

Book here for your free place! https://www.eventbrite.com/o/strike-a-light-arts-amp-heritage-11831319532

The group is free to attend and open to children ages 5-11 (children aged 5-8 years must be accompanied by an adult or carer). We aim to encourage families living in and around the Saunders Park area of Brighton to come along to some or all of our free ten sessions over Spring and Summer 2019.

Activities are at the United Reform Church, Lewes Road, entrance opposite Saunders Park Rise.

Sessions are 2-5pm on the following dates:

1. Friday 12th April
2. Tuesday 16th April
3. Thursday 18th April
4. Thursday 30th May
5. Tues 30th July
6. Tues 6th August
7. Fri 9th Aug
8. Tues 13th August
9. Tues 20th Aug
10. Tues 27th August

Activities are provided by Strike a Light – Arts & Heritage by enhanced DBS checked artists and facilitators, and include arts and crafts events. Sessions include a healthy snack.

Join our Facebook page: https://www.facebook.com/RiseandViewKrew/

Email: strikealight@rocketmail.com for more info.

Booking free but necessary